Contact

750 North St. Paul Street
Suite 2100
Dallas, Texas 75201
Map

Main Number:214.939.3636
Fax Number: 214.748.4579
receptionist@dmagazine.com
advertise@dmagazine.com

Advertising Contacts

D Magazine, D Online, D Online Directories, D Medical Directory, D Social
Jennifer LeBlanc, Jennifer.leblanc@dmagazine.com

D Home or Design Book
Kaitlynn Moody, kaitlynn.moody@dmagazine.com

D CEO or D TV
Kim Elenez, Kim.elenez@dmagazine.com

D Weddings or D Moms
Maura Jones, mauraj@dmagazine.com

D Magazine – Travel
Lisa McLaren, lisa.mclaren@dmagazine.com

D Custom
Gordon Locke, Gordon.locke@dmagazine.com

Editorial Contacts

D Magazine
feedback@dmagazine.com

D Home/D Weddings
For magazine story pitches/feedback: Laura Kostelny, laurak@dmagazine.com
For BridalBuzz/D Home Blog: Ryan Conner, ryan.conner@dmagazine.com
For Real Weddings submissions: Rhonda Reinhart, rhonda.reinhart@dmagazine.com

D CEO
Glenn Hunter, glenn.hunter@dmagazine.com

D Moms
dmoms@dmagazine.com